top of page

Our Board of Directors

Adventure Works' Board of Directors is comprised of eight extraordinary community members with diverse backgrounds who volunteer their time and talent to govern, guide, and grow our mission. We are so thankful for each of them and the gifts they share with our organization.

Karen Simmons_edited_edited.jpg

Board Chair

Christi Castenson - inside_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Karen Simmons

Christi Castenson

Board Vice Chair

Jane Dargatz.HEIC

Jane Dargatz

Board Secretary


Claudia Moreno

Board Treasurer


Sheridan Threadgill

Board Member

McMillion_Headshot (1).jpg

Board Member

Patrick McMillion

bottom of page